我们侦测到您的浏览器并不接受 Cookie。

请启动 Cookie 以正常使用本服务。

 
 

由电子签证专家提供的 ESTA 申请服务

 
 

     認識我們的服務     

 
 

Info Logo Image

ESTA 信息

 

美国旅行授权,亦或者一般人较常提及的 “ESTA”,是美国政府在 2008 年推行的一种电子签证。推出之目的是为了利用在线系统来取代绿色 I-94W 表格,要求以电子方式提交相同的信息。如今有超过 30 国要求游客必须申请电子签证,才得以入境从事观光或商务等相关活动。美国旅行授权只能在线申请,民众可通过政府官方入口网站或向本站之第三方来申请。我们专门审理和处理美国旅行授权,也可协助解决任何有关访问美国之疑惑。申请程序只包含四个步骤。在您通过本站提交申请后,我们就会审理您的申请书。一旦申请通过,我们就会将您的 ESTA 或电子签证寄至您的电子邮箱,格式为 PDF 档。


 

 
 

申请 ESTA 之四个简单步骤

 

申请美国旅行授权一共包括四个步骤,申请者必须提供游客信息。申请者不需事先订酒店或机票,反之,我们建议在预订前就先申请 ESTA,以确保旅行授权会通过。

 

马上申请 ESTA     马上更新我的 ESTA    

 

利用本站处理服务之益处

本站和处理服务均为民营公司所有和经营。我们专事旅行授权电子系统之申请书提交服务。我们具备相关的经验和知识,在申请书提交政府官网前,避免一切可能的问题。对于任何被拒的申请结果,我们予以全额退款。我们期盼协助您取得获准的美国旅行授权。

網站提供多種語言

網站提供多種語言

用您的语言申请 ESTA。所有协助区块都有提供您的母语翻译。

進一步閱讀…

安全網站

ESTA 申请书安全提交

本网域的所有页面都受到 256 位元 SSL 凭证加密的保护,让您与我们的交流互动安全有保障。

進一步閱讀…

接受所有主流的信用卡付款

接受所有主流信用卡之付款

我们接受各大品牌的借记卡和信用卡,包括 Visa丶Mastercard 和美国运通卡。

進一步閱讀…

24 小时客户服务

24 小时客户服务

欢迎随时联系我们,我们致力在同个营业日回复您。

進一步閱讀…

 
 

法律聲明:
ESTAProcessing.com 是由民营公司所有,专门提供电子签证和旅行授权电子系统之相关服务。针对美国旅行授权,我们提供全面的审核和提交服务。本服务收取额外的处理费,其包含官方政府对电子签证收取之费用。所有游客可选择不经由我们的协助和处理服务,自行直接向美国政府申请。

We detected that your browser doesn't accept cookies.

Please enable Cookies to use our services.

 
 

ESTA Application by eVisa Specialists

 
 

     Learn About Our Services     

 
 

Info Logo Image

ESTA Information

A US travel authorization, or “ESTA” as the term is frequently referred to as, is a type of eVisa that the US government introduced in 2008. The idea was to replace the green Form I-94W with an online system which requested the same information electronically. Over 30 countries now require eVisas for visitors to enter for tourism or business related reasons. A US travel authorization can only be applied for online, either through the official government portal or through a third party like our website. We specialize in reviewing and processing US travel authorizations. We can also help you with any questions related to your upcoming visit to the United States. The application process consists of only 4 steps. Upon submission through our website, we will review and process your application. The ESTA or eVisa will be emailed to you in PDF format.

As a private company we charge a fee for our review and processing service of USD $89.00 per application. This fee includes the mandatory charge by the US Government of USD $14.00. All applicants have the option of using another third party provider or apply directly with the US government by visiting: https://esta.cbp.dhs.gov without our assistance.

 
 

ESTA Application in 4 Easy Steps

 

The application for a US travel authorization consists of 4 steps where information about the traveler is requested. No hotel or flight bookings need to be made in advance. On the contrary, it is recommended to apply for an ESTA before any bookings are made to ensure that the travel authorization is approved.

 

APPLY FOR ESTA NOW     UPDATE MY ESTA NOW    

 

Advantages of Our Processing Services

Our website and processing services are privately owned and operated. We specialize in submitting applications to the Electronic System for Travel Authorization. Our experience and knowledge is used to resolve potential issues with the application before it is lodged on the official government website. We offer a full refund for any denied applications. We look forward to assisting you obtain an approved US travel authorization.

Multilingual Website

Multilingual Website

Apply for ESTA in your language. All help sections are provided in the native language.

Read more ...

Secure Website

Secure ESTA Submission

All pages within our domain protected by 256-bit SSL certificate encryption making your communication with us secure and safe.

Read more ...

All Major Credit Cards Accepted

All Major Payment Cards Accepted

We accept debit and credit cards from all the major brands in including Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

Read more ...

24 Hours Customer Service

24 Hours Customer Service

Feel free to contact us at any time, and we will endeavor to respond within one business day.

Read more ...

 
 

Legal Disclaimer:
ESTAProcessing.com is owned by a private company which specializes in eVisas and the Electronic System for Travel Authorization. We offer a comprehensive review and submission service of US travel authorizations. Our services are offered for an additional processing fee which includes the official government charge for the eVisa. All visitors have the option of lodging their own application directly on the Government website without our assistance and processing services.